Prayer Call Schedule, Agenda and Courtesies
1-508-924-1364

M-F 

📞3:48 AM PST / 5:48 AM CST / 6:48 AM EST

📞9:48 AM PST / 11:48 AM CST / 12:48 PM EST

📞6:48 PM PST / 8:48 PM CST / 9:48 PM EST

 

Sat and Sun 

📞3:48 AM PST / 5:48 AM CST / 6:48 AM EST

📞6:48 PM PST / 8:48 PM CST / 9:48 PM EST

 

Agenda

:48 worship and devotional

:55 prayer requests and praise reports

:00 prayer

:30 close

Courtesies

-do not announce yourself.

-mute yourself (press *6) whenever you are not speaking.

-unmute yourself (press *6) to give prayer requests and    praise reports at :55 after the hour. 

Wednesday Night Bible Study

Open up your bibles and join us for a dynamic study of God's word 

every Wednesday night at 6:30PM PST / 8:30PM CST / 9:30PM EST

 

  The prayer call will follow immediately at the top of the hour without prayer requests and praise reports, please feel free to submit them through this website.